en

Event schedule

June

***FREE ENTRY***

 

TURIN

Friday 10 June

8 PM | Ratfest

 

Sunday 12 June

12 PM | Ciao, Come stai? w/ Valentina Guidi | talk + workshops + conscious shopping

 

Monday 13 June

10:30 PM | Torino Jazz Festival – Mixtape Interferenze

 

Tuesday 14 June

10:30 PM | Torino Jazz Festival – Martin Craig & The Black City “Plays the Meters”

 

Friday 17 June

8 PM | Funky Club night

 

Saturday 25 June

8 PM | Italia90 night

 

 

MILAN

 

Tuesday 14 June

8 PM | Combo Weavers w/ Franca Sacchi talk

 

Thursday 16 June

8 PM | Burro Studio Radio

 

Tuesday 21 June

8 PM | Combo Weavers w/ Dj Barefoot + Rayon Vert Talk + dj set

 

Thursday 23 June

8 PM | Opal

 

Friday 24 June

8 PM | Future Pidgin w/ Crimi live & Les Giants Vinyl set

 

 

BOLOGNA

 

Wednesday 1 June

8 PM | SAROOS LIVE (Electronic glitch & downtempo from members of Lali Puna and Notwist) + CAROLINA MARTINES DJ SET

 

Wednesday 8 June

8 PM | GOLDEN DAWN ARKESTRA LIVE (Cosmic funk & world beat from Houston, TX) + ANITA PAKCHOYY DJ SET

 

Wednesday 15 June

8 PM | SNEERS LIVE (Southern gothic psichedelia from Rome) + PRESENTE DJ SET

 

Wednesday 22 June

8 PM | CRIMI LIVE
 (Groove diasporic and folk from the Mediterranean) + ATLANTICO FESTIVAL DJ SET

 

Wednesday 29 June

8 PM | TONSTARTSSBANDHT LIVE (Psychedelic Pop on Mexican Summer) + NO GLUCOSE DJ SET

 

 

 

 

VENICE

 

Thursday 9 June

7 PM | Campo Combo w/ Catu Diosis Dj Set

 

Friday 10 June

7 Pm | Jazz Manouche

 

Thursday 23 June

7 PM | Campo Combo w/ Aloe Vera + Dj Ice Cream dj set

 

Friday 24 June

7 PM | Pingipung Records Night

 

Thursday 30 June

7 PM | Veneto Jazz – Newen Afrobeat